Can I make my account private?
Connect The Dots offers three different privacy settings.
Setting your account to Private puts you into "Single player mode." This gives you access to all your Contacts and Companies but no one else knows you're part of the Connect The Dots network.
Sometimes people like to go into Private mode to review their data and get comfortable with it. The downside of "Single player mode" is that you can't see your connectors or their contacts.
To adjust your Sharing Preferences clicking on your name in the top right corner, then click on Privacy and Sharing, and Sharing Preferences.